Snow Day

Close-up

Socks

Full-shot

IMG_1986

IMG_2039

Since we got over a foot of snow yesterday, I reserve the right to claim a snow day and just cozy up by the window all day and gaze out at the wintery wonderland while I’m warm inside with fuzzy socks and tea. Mmmm. So much coziness happening here. I used to be a hot chocolate girl, but I recently switched to tea. I was hesitant at first because I thought it might make me feel like a grown-up, but I think the pompoms on my charmingly obnoxious argyle socks make up for it.

What I’m wearing:
Sweatshirt: By Kate Lauren
Socks and Tights: OG Corduroy Dress
Cowl Scarf: Clarisse Original

One thought on “Snow Day

Leave a Reply

