Trendy

Full shot

Hat

Bracelet

Close up

Shoes

I never thought I’d be into the fur vest trend, but when I saw this one with a cute dress from Target, I couldn’t resist. I figured while I was at it with a statement vest, I may as well pair it with this adorably trendy oversized beret. At least it has all neutral colors, one of which somehow matches perfectly with my green/grey/artichoke/not-sure-what-color-to-call-it cords. And hey, since I made it this far, I may as well throw in some bold jewelry. I’m going to say my neutral color scheme balances out my trendy accessories, as long as we pretend not to notice the bright orange lining of the vest peaking out occasionally.

What I’m wearing:
Vest: OG Floral Dress with Vest
Turtleneck: AG Sightseeing Outfit
Corduroys: AG True Style Outfit
Boots: AG Blue-Ribbon Riding Outfit
Hat: By Kate Lauren
Necklace and Bracelet: ShimmerMyst on ETSY

One thought on “Trendy

Leave a Reply

