Reunited

Close-upFullshot*ScarfHair

This scarf is a great example of an accessory that you can build an outfit around. I used sort of muted versions of the colors in the scarf for the rest of the outfit, but the scarf is what ties it all together. Also, I’m pretty sure this scarf has single-handedly made me love purple again. I used to love purple, then went through a phase of being “over” it, but we’ve settled our differences thanks to this scarf. I also forgot how much fun random braids are. Another thing to love again: braids.

What I’m wearing:
Scarf: In Marigold’s Attic on ETSY
Shirt: by Kate Lauren 
Pants: AG Real Me Outfit
Boots: Sophia’s Brand
Hat: AG Pretty and Plaid Outfit

4 thoughts on “Reunited

  1. You’ve convinced me, Clarisse. Every well-dressed AG should have a Pretty and Plaid outfit in their closet. I’m off to the secondary market.

Leave a Reply

