Weekend Wear

Full-shotIMG_3965BootsHair

It’s absurd how much I think it’s Friday today. Even though I had an extra day off on Monday, I still feel like this week must be over by now. I’m mentally checking out a day early and wearing my usual weekend attire: comfy comfy comfy. I dug this sweater out the other day when I decided I love purple again, and it is perfect for a loungy day around the house along with my fleecy purple boots. Now excuse me while I go make some tea and try to convince myself that it’s still only Thursday.

What I’m wearing:
Wrap Sweater: AG Marisol’s Meet 
Tank: Clarisse Original
Skirt: AG Mia’s Meet 
Leggings and Boots: AG Frosty Fair Isle Set
Hair Ribbon: AG Addy’s Blue Dress

2 thoughts on “Weekend Wear

Leave a Reply

