Peachy

Full-shot HairShoesClose-up

There has been so much excitement in my life the past week or two that I can hardly contain myself! When the creative juices flow, they really flow, and since it’s no fun keeping it all to myself, I’m making exciting plans to be able to share it with you all, starting tomorrow! And what’s better to compliment my peachy keen mood than a pretty peachy outfit? I can’t get enough of this color, so I was thrilled to find these adorable pants at Janie Jumps! See, I’ve already used three exclamation points in this post, when I usually try to limit myself to one. There is no point in limits today, I could just dance all day!

What I’m wearing:
Blouse: Clarisse Original
Pants: JanieJumps on ETSY
Vest: OG Faux Keeps
Shoes: AG Ruthie’s Play Outfit
Glasses: AG Sweet Peach Glasses

4 thoughts on “Peachy

Leave a Reply

