Fashion Styling Contest Winners!

Well the time has come, I can put it off no longer. First of all, I’d like to say that you all did such an amazing job with the entries that I literally spent the whole weekend and all morning arguing with myself trying to choose the top six, let alone the top two! I even enlisted the help of several third-party viewers, all of whom came to the same decision as me: it would be impossible to decide. Each look is so unique, expressing different personalities and styles, that it is so difficult to compare. I wish I could share all of the entries, but alas, I must choose, so here you have it!

1st Place Winners:
K.
K. Torres

ohsewloveable (on Instagram) 
ohsewloveable's entry

Runners-up:
Robin, TCH, Kelly, and Gal8028
Robin's entryTCH's entryKelly's EntryGal8028

Congratulations to the winners, and thank you to all who participated! We have more exciting news to share soon, so don’t be a stranger!

10 thoughts on “Fashion Styling Contest Winners!

Leave a Reply

