Retro

Full-shotNecklaceClose-upShoesHair

I’m really feeling the vintage pieces today. I don’t usually go for the tucked-in look with these pants because they are so high-waisted, but by pairing them with a string of pearls and saddle shoes, I think it’s pretty clear I’m going for a retro look as opposed to wearing my mom’s pants. Fun fact: they are actually made from left-over fabric from a vintage skirt that needed to be majorly hemmed (yay up-cycling!). I just love the cropped style pants that we saw so much of last spring, and I’m hoping they’re in again because I will absolutely be wearing them as a staple in my spring wardrobe. Especially in patterns and colors. Oh yes.

What I’m wearing:
Sweater: AG Isabelle’s Coral Sweater
Pants and Necklace: Clarisse Originals
Shoes: AG Molly’s Saddle Shoes
Headband: JanieJumps on ETSY 

8 thoughts on “Retro

  1. Clarisse, please tell me how you got the streaks in your beautiful hair? Did your wig come like this, or did your mother color it? Enquiring minds want to know, because we love your look!

Leave a Reply

