Neutral Territory

Close-upFull-shotHatJacketClose-up2

We’re sort of at that point where it’s not quite spring, but it doesn’t feel like winter anymore because the birds have started chirping in the mornings and the sunlight seems to have that glorious magic that you can almost see beaming down to give life to the sad, brown, snow-scattered ground. Today, I did my best at a “transition outfit,” with a lighter weight jacket and a silk scarf as opposed to one of my chunky knit ones. I almost went with a pop of color to contrast all my neutrals, but sometimes it’s fun to just let the neutrals be.

What I’m wearing:
Jacket: Just18inches on ETSY
Tee: AG Cargo Outfit
Jeans: Closet4Chloe on ETSY
Boots: AG Blue Ribbon Riding
Scarf: Clarisse Original
Hat: Vintage (Ebay)

 

5 thoughts on “Neutral Territory

  1. Wonderful look. I love the jacket too and it looks so well made. Not all of them do. Did you make the scarf from a larger scarf? Most scarves seem too big for 18″ers.
    You’ve really got me checking Etsy out these days,but you have so much more imagination with clothes than I do!

Leave a Reply

