Prepster

Full-shot Close-up Glasses Shoes Close-up2

This look is definitely preppy-meets-hipster with the sweater-over-collared-shirt and oversized black glasses. I’ve been waiting for the right outfit to wear these glasses, as they are definitely a statement accessory, and this outfit seemed playfully chic enough to help me pull them off. I’ve been playing around with different eyewear lately, and I have to say it is quite fun. Next on my list are the new Tortoise Sunglasses from AG, now those are some stylish sunnies!

What I’m Wearing:
Sweater: AG Isabelle’s Coral Sweater 
Pants and Necklace: Clarisse Originals
Collared Shirt: KateLaurenDesigns on Etsy 
Glasses: Springfield Collection (painted black) 
Shoes: AG Ruthie’s Play Outfit

5 thoughts on “Prepster

  1. Pingback: Doll Diaries Picks for the Week Ending May 3 — Doll Diaries

  2. Stunned speechless. What a great outfit! Love the linen pant with the coral sweater. The pearls are a great statement. Brilliant, casual, stylish, and posh.

  3. I can’t believe I didn’t post earlier! I love this look so much I can hardly describe it! Everything works an absolute ton,from those sensational glasses,right down to the most adorb saddle shoes. Gosh,I want those. Are you going to offer those pants(in that nice neutral)on your store? And the pearls are simply a perfect touch! An absolute home run.

Leave a Reply

