Sweaters and Slippers

Full-shot Close-up2 Close-up Slippers Headband

Who says you can’t have a comfy sweater and slipper day in the summer? I could feel the pending thunderstorm when I got up this morning, so I decided to put on a light-weight sweater and stay cooped up inside rather than risking getting caught in the storm. Everyone needs a day off from fancy shoes and accessories once in a while!

What I’m Wearing:
Sweater: ClarissesCloset on Etsy
Shorts: AG Julie’s Patchwork Outfit
Slippers: AG Butterfly Garden PJ’s
Headband: JanieJumps on Etsy

 

2 thoughts on “Sweaters and Slippers

  1. I love how the headband and slippers add a touch of color to the outfit. The whole outfit is perfect for a lazy summer day.

  2. Perfect, especially if you are waiting out the storm in an air conditioned home or room. I forgot my sweater yesterday and could have used one.

Leave a Reply

