Where’s the Party?

Close-up2 Full-shot Hat Shoes Close-up

Today I had one of those “all dressed up with nowhere to go” moments, but I was having too much fun getting dressed so I just went with it. Luckily I have all you lovely people as my excuse to wear whatever I feel like, so here you have it: a late-summer party outfit for the event of your imagination! Perhaps a day-time wedding reception? Or a visit to the horse track? Maybe even just a lunch out with friends? Whatever the occasion- a maxi dress, cardigan, and a straw hat is the recipe for quite a stylish outfit indeed.

What I’m Wearing:
Dress: AstoriaAvenueApparel 
Cardigan: Clarisse’s Closet 
Bag: DesignsbyOrvie 
Shoes: AG Sweet Savannah
Hat: Clarisse Original

3 thoughts on “Where’s the Party?

  1. Hey Clarisse! I have an outfit called Saiges Parade Outfit. It tends to collect dust in the back of my dolls closet as I don’t know how to use it. Can you please make a post on it for me?

Leave a Reply

