Halloween Photo-booth Fun

Clarisse

I hope you’re all having a fun Halloween!

This year I had to work with items I had in my closet for my costume since I didn’t have time to make a new one, but I was having a creative hair moment, and was able to pull together a “Heidi” inspired costume!

Camille and I invited some friends over for a costume party, and we set up a photo-booth so we could take lots of fun and silly pictures….

Here’s Elle dressed as a snowman, and Annie dressed as Blossom, the Powerpuff Girl:
Snowman and Blossom

Here’s Hadley the black cat, Astrid as Mary Poppins, and Macie the pirate:
Cat Mary Poppins and Pirate

Ruby and Camille have been doing some baby-sitting lately and are constantly singing Disney Junior songs, so naturally they wanted to dress up as Doc McStuffins and her favorite stuftie, Lambie!
Camille and Ruby

Sonia went with a lovely masquerade look, and Meryl is looking fabulous as a movie star:
Sonia and Meryl

I had to take some pictures with my loving sister of course…. Clarisse and Camille

We’re certainly ready for a fun night, Happy Halloween!

11 thoughts on “Halloween Photo-booth Fun

  1. Dear Nicole Marie,

    Hi! Not to spam you or anything, but my sister Blaire and I just nominated you for the Grateful Blogger Award. We both love how detailed and stylish your photography is, and also how meticulously crafted the items on your Etsy shop are.
    Love your blog!

    Your friends,
    Cornelia and Blaire

  2. Pingback: A (Slightly) Spooky Halloween |

Leave a Reply

