Christmas Caroling with Clarisse and Camille

Clarisse and Camille Clarisse Decorating the Tree Close-up Nativity Piano    Caroling2Caroling1Sisters

Happy Holidays Everyone!

Christmas is my favorite holiday, as I love spending time with my family and friends eating sweets, exchanging gifts, and of course singing Christmas carols! Camille and I hosted a party this weekend and enjoyed decorating the tree and singing our favorite carols with some of our friends. I even made myself a fancy new dress for the occasion! I hope you all enjoy the holidays and hopefully a little break from school and/or work to spend some time with your family and friends too.

What I’m Wearing:
Dress and Headband: Clarisse Original
Shoes: AG Shimmery Gold Dress 

What Camille is Wearing:
Sweater: BlueberryBrook
Skirt: AG Frosty Party
Boots: AG Marie Grace’s Summer Outfit
Necklace: Bead Strand from Joann Fabric

7 thoughts on “Christmas Caroling with Clarisse and Camille

  1. I love these pictures! The girls look like they’re having such a good time caroling together. How lovely that Camille plays well enough to accompany them! Merry Christmas, everyone!

Leave a Reply

