Welcome Home Pippa!

IMG_7807 IMG_7813 IMG_7841 IMG_7867 IMG_7873 IMG_7893 IMG_7907

Our sister Pippa has been in France for the past year doing a school program and finally came home! Camille and I waited outside to greet her and could hardly stand to wait. It’s been fun to hear about her stories and adventures while she was abroad, but we are very glad to have her back. I’ll share more photos of her arrival soon, but first we will let her unpack and tell us all about her trip!

What I’m Wearing:
Jacket: Just18Inches 
Hat and Scarf: Handmade gift
Top: AG Sightseeing outfit
Jeans: Closet4Chloe
Boots: Sophia’s Brand

What Camille is Wearing:
Sweater and Boots: AG Frosty Fair Isle
Pants and Vest: Clarisse originals
Hat: AG Pretty and Plaid
Scarf: In Marigold’s Attic 

What Pippa (Grace) is Wearing:
Coat: AG Velveteen Coat 
Hat: AG Kit’s Beret
Mitts: AG Puffy Jacket
Boots: AG Grace’s meet

12 thoughts on “Welcome Home Pippa!

  1. OK… You make me like Grace a lot! I wasn’t seduced yet, but your pictures are gorgeous, and you really make me see her with different eyes!

  2. It’s true. Seeing Grace/Pippa in your world makes her so much more interesting to me. I truly do not like the AG world as it’s become,but your own lovely vision of the dolls makes me really delighted to move among them again.
    I have one “What Pippa is wearing” question. What is that marvelous brown leather handbag/camera case that Pippa is carrying? Where did it come from? I love it…want it!
    Love your work!

    • Thank you! You know I’m actually not sure where the bag came from- I’ve had it since I was a little girl so I’m guessing it was from Springfield Collection many years ago? Wish I could tell you where to find one!

  3. Grace is sooo gorgeous! I really wanted to see her in some better quality photos rather than the ones online, and these were perfect! I love how the hat goes with her coloring! Beautiful!

    xoxo
    Grace
    agdollicious.blogspot.com

  4. Pingback: Staff Picks / January 2015 | Doll Mag

Leave a Reply

