Hello NYC!

Back in April I had the chance to visit NYC and meet some friends who I’ve enjoyed getting to know via the blogging/Instagram world, and we had a blast visiting the AG store together and exploring the city! May was a very busy month as I finished up with my school program, but now I’m settling into summer mode and finally getting to post our fun meet-up pictures.

The whole gang! 
IMG_1429

This is my friend Inky who has a fabulous blog, Super Inky
IMG_1432

I had fun shopping at AG with my friend Reid, who I know through @AstoriaAvenueApparel on Instagram, who hosted the meet-up! We enjoyed some pastries with Grace, and got to hang out in the Personal Shopper lounge when we got tired from all the shopping 😉 
image2-001 image-001

I even won 2 of the awesome giveaways that were donated by some great shops! I let Elle and Tillie try them on when we got home- how cute are they?

This adorable flamingo dress is from Aunt Sissy Originals. It’s perfect for summer and fits right in with the popular flamingo trend this year!
IMG_1442

This one is from Katherine’s Creations! It’s sooo perfect for Tillie and goes great with the silver headband from QTpie Doll Clothing.
IMG_1438

I had such a great time and I hope to go to another meet-up soon so I can meet some more friends!

 

4 thoughts on “Hello NYC!

  1. Looks like you had a great trip! Congratulations on adding two lovely outfits to your closet.

    I never realized Inky was so tall. I enjoy her blog too.

  2. I love every one of your ‘kids’ and especially like the young lady with the pig tails. And that purse is just too darned cute.

Leave a Reply

