Belated Birthday

My birthday was actually July 7th, but with the summer release that week and some urgent family matters last week, I didn’t really get a chance to celebrate right away. However, my awesome siblings surprised me with a party today so I’m celebrating my birthday a little late this year!

IMG_2296 IMG_2337 IMG_2344
Pippa made these amazing chocolate cupcakes with pink vanilla frosting- my favorite!
IMG_2317
Camille and Theo even practiced some of my favorite songs so we could have a sing-a-long.
IMG_2351 IMG_2375IMG_2379
Camille got me this adorable Kate Spade purse that I’ve been lusting after for months!
IMG_2401 IMG_2419
And Pippa and Theo got me some great mix-and-match items from Modern Doll World on Etsy, which I’ve been wanting to check out for a while!
IMG_2407 IMG_2415 IMG_2429
Cheers to a great year!
IMG_2441

What I’m Wearing:
Sweater: Clarisse’s Closet (Summer ’14)
Skirt: Just Like Maise (no longer open)
Shoes: AGP Beach Set

What Camille is Wearing:
Top: This Too Boutique
Skirt: Clarisse’s Closet (Summer ’14)
Scarf: Clarisse’s Closet (Winter ’15)
Shoes: Clarisse Originals

What Pippa Grace is Wearing:
Sweater: Love Ellie Bean
Shorts: This Too Boutique
Sneakers: Ebay/Unknown
Earrings: 2 Sisters Sew Crafty

What Theo is Wearing:
Tee: Clarisse Original
Shorts: Ebay/Unknown
Shoes: Sophia’s Brand

Presents:
Purse: Kate Spade (Mint is sold out)
Outfit: Modern Doll World

8 thoughts on “Belated Birthday

  1. Happy belated Birthday, Clarisse! Pictures are beautiful and I am loving that purse right now! Also, I didn’t know you had a brother! I think it’d be fun to see you with your siblings more often. I love how you all look together 🙂
    ~Jaclynn~

  2. Pingback: Staff Picks / July 2015 | Doll Mag

Leave a Reply

