Nautical Vibes

IMG_2476 IMG_2505 IMG_2491 IMG_2520 IMG_2504

I couldn’t wait to put together an outfit my new birthday purse, and this hand-me-down dress seemed like the perfect match! My friend @acuppateawithag on Instagram was recently clearing out her closet (like we all need to do once in a while) and I got this adorable nautical-inspired dress from her along with a couple other cute things. And what’s better to go with a blue and white striped dress than an anchor bracelet? You’ll never guess what this upcycled bracelet started as: a boot strap! One of my recent eBay purchases came with a pair of boots a few sizes too big for my little feet, but the decorative faux leather straps with gold hoop connectors were just begging to be made into something new, so I threw on a little anchor charm I had lying around, and voila! A “new” bracelet!

What I’m Wearing:
Dress: Yaojujube (c/o @acuppateawithag)
Purse: Kate Spade (Pink one is on sale!)
Belt: OG “Belt it Up” (Similar Here)
Shoes: Springfield Collection
Bracelet and Necklace: Clarisse Originals

6 thoughts on “Nautical Vibes

Leave a Reply

