It’s Spring! (I think)

After one more (and hopefully last) snowstorm last weekend, it’s finally starting to feel like Spring! It’s still a little nippy at times, so a hat and little mitts aren’t uncalled for, but we’re putting the winter coats away. I decided to play stylist today with Pippa because she was having a really good hair day (does she ever not?) while I’m still brushing out a stubborn braid perm, but I’ll be back in front of the camera soon. Plus I have some other fun posts planned for this month! Yay Spring!

What Pippa is Wearing:
Sweater: Blueberry Brook on Etsy
Tank: Clarisse’s Closet
Jeans: Clarisse’s Closet
Mitts: Mimiville on Etsy
Hat: Closet4Chloe on Etsy
Bag: Designs by Orvie on Etsy
Socks: AG Josefina’s Socks
Boots: Amazon 

7 thoughts on “It’s Spring! (I think)

  1. Pippa, you look fabulous! that’s a perfect outfit for how our weather has been lately. You need those layers in the morning and can take them off as the day progresses.
    ❤ Melody

  2. Pippa looks sooooo adorable! And her outfit is to die for! I want it for myself AND my dolls! XD I can’t wait for the upcoming posts!
    -Emma-

Leave a Reply

